Get In Touch

Contact Us

Office: 303-575-1265

Direct Washington DC: 202-466-1662

sixsigma@ssdglobal.net

Mailing address

SSD Global Solutions

Smart, Simple Decision-Making

P.O. Box 849

Conifer, Colorado 80433

rocky mountain quality consortium

Office: 303-571-9306

info@rmqc.website

CONTACT OUR TEAM

TERRA VANZANT STERN, PHD

Principal

Terra.Stern@SSDGlobal.net

Denver, CO | 303-575-1265

Richard "John" Wells. phd

Global Strategy and University Relations

RichardJ@SSDGlobal.net

Washington D.C. Metro | 202-466-1662

Alexandra Ramsey, phd

Facilitator/ Student Liaison

Alex.Ramsey@SSDGlobal.net

Dallas, TX | 214-550-9880

margi white

Billing/ Administrative Support to Mark Johnson

Margi.White@SSDGlobal.net

Casper, WY | 307-248-7131

Kayli Bartlett

Executive Assistant & Technical Support

Kbartlett@SSDGlobal.net

Denver, CO | 303-253-4734

Mark Johnson, pmp, mbb

Workforce Development/ Student Relations

Mark.Johnson@ssdglobal.net

Los Angeles, CA | 213-403-1628

Barb Miller

Marketing Representative/ Administrative Support

Denver, CO | 303-571-9351

anDrew Anderson, mbb

Facilator/ Student Support

Andrew.Anderson@ssdglobal.net

Casper, WY | 307-248-7131

Share This